2020 Baseball Hall of Fame Collectors Ballot Results Who Did We Pick

2020 Baseball Hall of Fame — Collectors’ Ballot Results! Who Did We Pick?


On January 21, 2020, the BBWAA elected Derek Jeter and Larry Walker to the Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown.

Before that, we voted in a collectors’ ballot, choosing from among the same 32 candidates as the writers had to consider. So … who did we pick?

Check this video to find out!

And you can find my original rundown of the ballot, with my picks, here:



Related posts